كورة سودانية تنشر جدول بطولة سيكافا CECAFA KAGAME CUP 2014

0
264

سيكافا

CECAFA KAGAME CUP 2014

9TH  – 25TH AUGUST 2014 – RWANDA

Team Fixture List

 

GROUP A                                GROUP B                                             GROUP C

RAYON FC (RWA)                    APR (RWA)                                          VITAL ‘O’ (BRD)

YOUNG AFRICANS (TZ)           KCCA (UG)                                           EL MEREIKH (SUD)

 COFFEE (ETH)                         FLAMBEAU DE L’EST (BRD)                POLICE (RW)

 ATLABARA (S.SUD)                TELECOM (DJB)                                    BANADIR (SOM)

KMKM (ZNZ)                          GOR MAHIA (KEN)

 

Method of qualification (Group A 1,2,3, Group B 1,2,3 Group C 1,2 qualifies to quarter finals

DATE

TEAMS

GROUP

VENUE

TIME (TBD)

Fri. 8th Aug

1

Atlabara Vs KMKM

A

 NYAMIRAMBO

2

Rayon Vs Yanga

A

AMAHORO

3

Gor Mahia Vs KCCA

B

AMAHORO

Sat. 9th Aug

4

Vital ‘O’ Vs Banadir

C

AMAHORO

5

Police Vs El Mereikh

C

AMAHORO

6

APR Vs Flambeau

B

AMAHORO

Sun. 10th Aug

7

KMKM Vs Young

A

AMAHORO

8

Telecom Vs KCCA

B

NYAMIRAMBO

9

Coffee Vs Rayon

A

AMAHORO

Mon . 11th Aug

10

Banadir Vs El Mareikh

C

NYAMIRAMBO

11

Gor Mahia Vs Flambeau

B

‘’

12

Vital ’O’ Vs Police

C

‘’

Tue. 12th  Aug

13

KMKM Vs Coffee

A

‘’

14

Yanga Vs Atlabara

A

‘’

Wed. 13th Aug

15

APR  Vs Telecom

B

‘’

16

KCCAVs Flambeau

B

‘’

Thur. 14th Aug

17

Coffee Vs Atlabara

A

18

Rayon  Vs KMKM

A

19

Police Vs Banadir

C

Fri 15th Aug

20

Flambeau Vs Telecom

B

21

APR Vs Gor mahia

B

22

El Mareikh Vs Vital ‘O’

C

Sat 16th Aug

23

Coffee Vs Yanga

A

24

Rayon Vs Atlabara

A

Sun 17th Aug.

25

Telecom Vs Gormahia

B

26

KCC Vs APR

B

 

Mon 18th Aug

REST DAY

Tue. 19th Aug

QUARTER FINALS

27

C1 Vs B3

NYAMIRAMBO

28

A1 Vs B2

‘’

Wed 20th  Aug

29

A2 Vs C2

‘’

30

B1 Vs A3

‘’

Thu 21st  Aug

REST DAY

Fri. 22nd Aug

SEMI FINALS

31

32

Winner 27 Vs Winner 28

Winner 29 Vs Winner 30

AMAHORO

Sat. 23rd Aug

REST DAY

Sun. 24th Aug

3rd Place playoff  & Finals

33

34

Loser 31 Vs Loser 32

Winner 31 Vs Winner 32

AMAHORO

(NOTE: KICK OFF TIMES TO BE DECIDED BETWEEN CECAFA,FERWAFA AND SUPERSPORT BECAUSE OF LIVE TRANSMISSION).

المشاركة

أكتب رد

أدخل تعليقك من فضلك!
أدخل إسمك هنا من فضلك